Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-13-04 - 12:09 p.m.

april 13

day 2 of amish country

me and mom went to the outlets. i bought harry potter and the chamber of secrets. then i got some tops for cheap at this one store called rue 21.

after lunch we started our trek home.

we had game a little after i got home. josh did the big speech in the beginning of it that i wasnt too sure where he was going with it. by the end of the game i had realized that my chapter was over. i felt a bit back handed. i spent a long time giving a complete backround to him for this and it really wasnt much of a chapter...i just wish he would have told me first. i kinda feel gipped.

it was nice though to get to see bryan and beth. me and D were cracking up trying to figure out what click talk would sound like. we must find someone willing to sit with 2 very odd girls and teach us click talk.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!