Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-15-04 - 12:27 p.m.

april 15

::sits in a corner and rockes herself back and forth::

my biological clock is dead. i never want to have children. i am slowly loosing my mind and my patients. i cant take anymore of arjuns crying. or laurens hatred of me. cant take anymore of a certain co workers snide comments. thats why i told her off good and plenty. i got that pain in my head again today. too much stress. thank god its the only thing that brings on that pain. its too many children in one room. i am getting nastier. i wont gently pick up the kids who are beating up the other ones. i practically grab them and throw them across the room. i need to calm down. need to get my patients back.

after work i went to debs and told her about my rotten day. we then took a drive down to pt pleasant beach and saw the ocean for a few mins. its what i needed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!