Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-16-04 - 12:37 p.m.

april 16

all that is gold does not glitter

not all those who wander are lost

the old that is strong does not wither

deep roots are not reached by the frost

from the ashes of the fire shall be woken

a light from the shadows shall spring

renewed shall be blade that has broken

the crownless again shall be king

~the fellowship of the ring

today i did all the diaper changes. i dont even know why. i had 2 other people in the room with me. thats 4 diaper changes at 12 kids each...not to mention all the poopie in between diapers. i also did lunch put out the cots cleaned up. yeah i did everything. and people are wondering why i am getting pissy.

after work i went to the somerset diner with robbie, d and kellyann. it was a very odd feeling this evening. like tense or something. i dont know. people were more on edge. i know everyone is so stressed out with work and shit.

april 17

work was a little less stressfull today. thank you god.

after work i went with khan to the diner. we chit chatted and then i went home. i sign on line and bezak IMs me. tells me that him and his girlfriend broke up. me and him wind up at micheals bar. all he could do was talk about her. i felt so bad for him. he still loves her and from what he tells me she still loves him. i think they will get back together.

he says he has a boy for me to meet. hey you never know. he could be cute!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!