Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-18-04 - 11:10 a.m.

april 18

i decided that since work has been very cruel to me that i was going to go in late! it was wonderful. i got to see a full episode of buffy! oh and the golden girls and the nanny!

now i decide to call robbie and go out for a smoke. now i mind you i am still in my pjs. no bra on...my hair ickily thrown into a bun. here comes john in his suv with someone with him. i assumed was brian. how mortifying. so i yell that i am still in my sleepy gear and that he must leave! way to make a first impression. lol.

i finally role into work at about 12:30. we only had 8 kids. it was nice. we had a little easter egg hunt for them. it was cute.

after work i got a few people together to go to havanas with me. it was D, kellyann, robbie, vicky, john, and brian.

havanas is a bar in new hope. it was very nice. kinda crowded though.

it was a good evening up until the end where vickey thought kellyann was trying to mac it to john. i had to laugh. kellyann would do no such thing.

not to mention john really isnt her type. it was just blown way out of proportion. i have to say though that brian is a funny drunk. i had me 3 alabama slammas. my signatiure drink.

while we are on our way home i get stopped by a police man. yes again. lol. this time though my tale lights were out. but this cop kept asking me if i had any concieled weapons. i was like nooooooo. he holds up johns license and was like do you know this kid well. i was like yes. he was totally picking on poor john. brian offered to fix my taillights for me which was really nice of him.

i was just hoping to have a more relaxing friday night. drinks and friends. but something always goes wrong. or drama always occures. not saying it wasnt a fun night becuase it was. i just felt bad because of all the feelings that got hurt. its amazing what can happen in a few mins.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!