Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-02-04 - 1:50 p.m.

april 2

my kidlets at the daycare are starting to say more words. i noticed that the chief ones are NO, MORE, MINE, and SORRY. i find that to be quite funny.

i now know the secret to making a child an addict. they are called binkies. you know the pasifiers. if you take them away that child will cry as if you just slain there parents. so... if you give nothing to your child to pasify them..they will grow up with no addictive personalities. ha ha!!! eat that mr. frued!

after work i saw chicago with deb. i'm not sure how i feel about the movie. i could sit through it no problem. but i dont know if i liked it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!