Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-01-04 - 1:24 p.m.

april 1st.

happy april fools day everyone. i had today off from work. good thing to so as i can call insurance companies.

everyone may laugh with me when i tell you the outragous numbers i have been quoted today. 4,300, 4,100, i was laughed at by 2 companies and then quoted by another one for only 2,210...which is alot better than 4k. if i didnt laugh i was going to cry. i didnt pick anything yet...going to see if i can get better than 2,210..but i highly doubt it.

i took a break from this insanity and went to lunch with deb at the tigers tale. she sat and talked with me about this whole mess. lots of people have told me that this isnt a big deal or i should be upset as i am or everything will work out better. that is not the case. this is what life is all about. these are things that will always happen. no matter how careful you are now your past will always haunt you and make you pay for your mistakes. i dont think its fair for people to tel me not to feel horrible for everything i am putting my self and my mother threw all because i was stupid in th past. i dont know if i voiced this stuff to deb or if i just thought about it as i ate me shrimp. who knows. all my thoughts are jumbled together. deb never told me not to be upset...which i thank her for.

i called khan and wished him a happy b day.

later on me and D went to felix and she gave me some phone numbers to insurance places. she is so great. as soon as she heard so called her friends and family to get numbers for me. kellyann then joined us and i know i insulted when i told her her brothers bands website sucked. i didnt mean it like that...all nasty..but its the way it came out. of course later i called and apologized for my ickiness.

me and D then met up with khan and bob and khans mom at fridays for a bit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!