Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-21-03 - 11:01 p.m.

march 21

its 9:31 AM. i go to read debs journal and i see that she wrote the most fabulous things about me. its a whole pg telling me why she thinks i am great. it really made me feel good

so deb this is my ode to you!

why you rock the shiza by april rucker

1. you wore the coolest socks in high school ;) and why you rock about that is that you had the balls to wear them!

2. you are the only i know who would throw themselves on top of someone to save them from a friends temper

3. you can still shock me.

4. you were there for me from start to finish with my dad bieng in the hospital and then dying.

5. i can always tell you things and i know that you will never look down on me or judge me too harshly

6. without you i would have never gotten a conscience

7. without you i wouldnt have seen or thought to do half the shit we have seen or done

8. how when i say something assinine you just sigh and look out the car window

9. you are a great writer and a wonderful story teller

so much more to say but i have to clean my room! you are the greatest friend ever deb!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!