Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-21-03 - 2:19 p.m.

march 21

today we got to take the kids outside again. we strap them into the buggy and wheel them around. they love it.

during my lunch time i listened to the news on the radio. all you hear is all these bombs going off. i just kept thinking what must that be like for these people to wake up to the sound of that. it must be horrible.

when i got inside there was a posted note on the time clock telling me that kellyann had called. i call her back and she sounded terrible. she is very upset about this war. which is understandable. but all in all so far we havent lost too many people and things are going well. for now. i guess that is all we can hope for.

later on in the afternoon my kindergarteners asked me about saddam. i told them about harry potter and how hagrid told harry about voldimort and how not all wizards are good. there for not all people are good. they seemed to understand. they never cease to amaze me.

after work me and robbie went to central pizza and discussed why our lives suck ass

after that i met up wtih kellyann and D at time to eat. D got a new honda. its very nice!!!! wish i had a new car.

we talked more on the war. do you think we are obsessed? lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!