Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-17-03 - 11:10 a.m.

march 17

we took the kids for a walk outside today! we put them in buggies and walk them around the parking lot. they love it. unfortunatly during this time i notice that i have a flat fuckin tire!

so i call grandpa to come and change the tire because i dont how to do it myself. now i know my trunk is a pit so i take the donut out and tell him that i dont know where the tools are...of course he also goes and brings my mother. so there is no need for them to go in my trunk. they go in my trunk anyway. so in the middle of work parking lot mom is yelling that i am a slob...wich isnt entirely true. i mean to be honest with you i dont even know what i have in my trunk. for all i know i could have 5 dead bodies in there and a whole mess of rats. ok its not that bad.

so after work kellyann calls me and askes me to go down with her to her workplace because she forgot her wallet there. which of course she needed because we were going drinking!

so finally we get to cryans. its st. pattys day! it was me, d, john bezak and his girlfriend. they had guys playing bag pipes for awhile and i got to have a nice soooothing alabama slamma! 2 of them actually. then this guy got on the mike and he sang bye bye miss american pie. the whole place was singing and yelling out happy st. pattys day. it was great!

after my happy time at cryans i decided to hit mcdonalds. i saw khans truck in the felix parking lot so i thought hey why not stop in there. now i was still a bit happy from the drinks so i was talking a mile a min. it was fun

happy st. patricks day everyone!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!