Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-20-03 - 11:23 a.m.

march 20th.

tuesday i went to the diner with bob and khan. we yet again discussed the war. bob tells me that the iraqi bombs can really only destroy an area the size of bridgewater...i guess that makes me feel better...i dont know..

wed khan came with me to lunch. he has to drive to hillsboro because i was working and i cant drive all that far for lunch. we talked about ideas for what to do this summer. after work i went to debs house and we chit chatted about all sorts of shit. mostly we talked about las vegas. i really want to go!

and that brings us to my horrible horrible thursday. i wake up and my mom calls me. she tells me that my insurance company needs 500 dollars to renue my account with them in 7 days. now my ass is tapped out so i have nooooo idea how i am going to get this money. which means all my planning for my bills and summer fun is not happening. it just was this huge bus that hit me when i was high and i just started to cry. everytime it looks like there is going to be a silver lining i get crushed.

i really want to go to las vegas...i just dont see how i can...and i dont wanna let deb down...i feel bad..but unless i sell my overies on the black market i dont know how i am going to pay for it...it just sucks. so i went to work in a horrible mood and all the kids were sick and horrible. and i hated them! then during nap time barbara runs in and tells me that my other tire is going flat. now i had had enough and i started to cry again.

when i went outside it wasnt as bad as all that and when i put air in it it was pretty much ok...for now anyway. but instead of feeling better it put me in a worse mood because i spent an hour before break thinking that it was completely flat!

so i dragged kellyann out with me to the diner so i could vent. thank you kellyann!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!