Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-16-03 - 11:09 a.m.

march 16th

i have noticed that the date is wrong on this thingie...it says 1999...woh is that off.

today was a very nice day. me and kellyann attempted to go to new hope. because it was a nice day everyone and their brothers decided to go there. it would have been nice to walk around but i guess its just as cool to drive threw the little town and see the different people milling about.

so we decide to go and just drive around and look for a place to eat. we found one in bordentown. the biggest diner i have ever seen called mastoris. this was no ordinary diner! there were 3 different rooms. me and kellyann were seated in the masters lounge. woohoo. they had a bar and nice leather seats. the first suprise to us was that they brought us bread with cinnimon! the portions were huge and all this was at regular diner price! it rocked!

later on in the eveing me kellyann d and robbie went bowling at the ghetto alley in manville. only bowled one game for we are poor. i bowled like shit tonite. it was very sad.

i hope you had fun in the city deb wish i could have joined you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!