Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-15-03 - 12:06 p.m.

march 15th

ah beautiful saturdays. where you can get up at noon and do whatever the hell you feel like. its different though when your 24. you get into a routine. so your body automatically wakes your ass up at about 9 am!

so what did i do you ask? i went on the fuckin computer. this thing will eat your life away. no wonder half the american population is over weight!

but the good thing about this life sucking machine is that it tells me what concerts are coming up. you know its time for OZZFEST 2003! nothing says a great day like sitting on the lawn listening to some great bands. i personally cant wait to see the fuckin god of heavy metal, ozzy!! and disturbed again. please for christ sake dont let it rain again this year!

after that me and kellyann went to mcdonalds. she reminded me of the names of all these shows we used to watch when we were kids. like silver spoons, and small wonder. and yeah i thought to myself shit i'm old.

after that i picked up deb and talked aobut life love and the pursuit of happiness. we got ice cream at friendlys. hell it was 50 degrees out today. time to break out the tank tops! then we went to kids street park. we rd the swings and the tire swing. that really made my day. i think everyone needs a good trip to the park every now and again to get the kid side back in them.

in the evening i thought to myself me and D should go to pt pleasant boardwalk. so we walked the boardwalk and listened to the ocean. nothing like the sound of crashing waves < yes i am a jersey girl > then went home. it was a girls day. sorry boys you will get me at another time ;)

however i think the low part of my night was hearing that anna had a date tonite. now dont get me wrong. annas a nice person and all but not the greatest looking...< not nice i know > it just makes you wonder how some of these people can find nice guys and i keep getting the low life bastards i seem to attract. is it so much to ask for a decent man. i'm getting to the point where maybe a boyfriend wouldnt be all that bad. bieng single was nice for awhile...but now..its getting old. ok i'm done bitchin about that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!