Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-14-03 - 11:36 a.m.

march 14th

work today was unbelievably long. the kids were good and everything but most are sick and cranky. i just dont understand why it is that these parents dont let there kids stay home and get better. we sent home 3 kids who came in with 102 degree fevers. again, i say there should be a licence to breed.

i got to see little theo today because gram needed my help in the two year old room. he runs up to me and blows kisses and says sit april sit. its soo cute. i hope my kid is just like him...when i have a kid..years from now. lol.

i aslo, thanks to one of the ladies i work with, got to hear a form of techno from india. its really very good.

after work i quickly ran home and then off to the movies. me, D, kellyann, and nick saw cradle to the grave. very good action movie! robbie it was readlly good sorry you missed it.

after the movie me, kellyann and nick went to applebees for some desert type things. i had a piece of hershey cake. couldnt eat very much of it. its sooo chocolaty. normally a good thing but last night i just wasnt feelin it.

we had a lot of laughs traveling down different memory lanes. fomr fraternaty/sorority life to highschool and middleschool days. its so wierd to think me and kellyann have been friends since middle school. we lost touch for a long while but i am glad she is back again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!