Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-12-03 - 11:37 a.m.

march 12th

today i woke up and to my surprise i hear my uncle bruno is in intensive care. now my uncle bruno is a very big man who lookes like a mafia hit man. it just never struck my mind that one day he would be lying in a hospital bed.

his blood pressure was sky high and he almost had a stroke.

so i went to the hospital in hunterdon to see him. he looked ok..no tubes or any such nonsense.

i could have gone to work after but i thought ah forget about it. they had already put me in for a personal day so i took it.

i went out with robbie. me and him drove around. cokesberry during the day is very different. the cemetary just doest look as creepy.

in the evening me and deb took a trip to evelyns in new brunswick. its very nice in there although the service was painfully slow.

my uncle bruno is ok just to let everyone know. thank you god!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!