Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-09-03 - 11:16 a.m.

march 9th

today my mother , the angel that she is, took me to freehold raceway mall to buy me some clothing. thank you god for this day. i am so damned poor i cant even afford clothing! dont get me wrong i work hard for the money but the money is all given to the those bastards at visa.

visa! now there is a place that should get the plague...they send you these little plastic jesuses and you say to yourself wow! i have 1,800 extra dollars. so what do you do??? you buy a metric ton of food, alcohol, and pixi sticks. thats a whole almost 2 grand on nothing! god damn visa! ok now i'm done.

anyhow i got alot of nice tops and a new pair jeans. and my shoes rock! they are even bigger platform sneakers than my other ones. thank you steve madden.

me and mom had a nice lunch at johny rockets. then hit it home

i got home in time for game. now every knows i play mage. dont act like you dont know. lol. beth and bryan bought us dohnuts and chocolate with alcohol in them. very niiiiiiice! we also had a cake for D. when she came out of the bathroom the whole place was dark and we sang. she looked stunned. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!