Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-08-03 - 1:08 p.m.

march 8th

today i woke up and said to myself hey jack ass you need to get D a b day presant.

so off to walmart i went to pick her up the princess bride. now since i rock i also went to pier one to get something else for her...but what? i was in that store for an hour and a half debating everything. i finally decided on Tea lights and a holder for them. preeeeeeetty.

at the hour of 4:30 PM time i make my way to Ds. of course i hit traffic. those bastards.

at Ds we had a glorious dinner prepared for us by our one and only masta of the crock pot kellyann.

after dinner me, D, kellyann and deb went in one car and martin, robbie, bob, and paul went in another and we were on our way to the greatest show on earth. ringling brothers and barnum baily circus.

when we got there i was like a little kid again. i wanted cotton candy and a stuffed animal...only i had no money. which made me really sad. i remember going when my father was still alive and that man would have bought me anything...now i cant even get a fuckin cotton candy. funny how life works isnt it.

it was great though. trapeze artists and acrobats, elephants and zebras. cant get much betta than that.

i think the key moment of the night is when kellyann decided to draw my attention to the shitting elephant. thank god for the massive bucket the man caught all that in. he was lucky the elephant made it in. oh foul now i'm grossing myself out.

the greatest part of the circus for me was seeing the motorcyclists in this little ball circling around almost hitting each other. there were 6 of them in there. it was awesome.

it was a very happy evening.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!