Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-11-03 - 11:25 a.m.

march 11th

so i have decided that i will be putting a once a day shitting limit on the children at the day care. i think life is rather sad when you say in a sing songy voice... who has poopie!! this is not good nor normal.

anyhow... i was very happy today to hear delaney singing on top of spaghetti with me. now grant it she cant sing it all. shes only 1 and a half but shes getting it!

after work today i went to felix with panila and petrov. < rich and chris > i only get to see petrov every now and again so it was nice to see him. however the conversation was going so slow i felt my brain oozing out of my ears. panilas girlfriend joined us a bit later on.

then we called matt. lo and behold the little bastard was drunk again! lol lol. love you matt! he even bought his drink with him in the car to the bowling alley with us. it was in a hawiian punch bottle.

i thank you matt yet again for paying for my bowling.

me and matt bowled and jen and panila watched. matt beat me by only 5 points the first game and i refuse to tell you how he beat my ass real good in the second game.

drunk people fallow me everwhere. to our immediate right was a whole bunch of drunked morons bowling. arent i lucky?

key moment of the evening was when i came back from bowling and saw chris with a plastic penis in his ear...i guess jen has a pencil and the top of it is a little plastic penis...wonders never cease. oh yes and when matt was trying to find a bowling ball panila decided to change the name on the screen from matt to cockgobbler...that was funny

goodbye again matt! have fun in missouri. keep away from that southern draw.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!