Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-04-03 - 11:56 a.m.

march 4th

i come home from work today and lo and behold i find that matthew is home! its been a while since i saw him last and the bastard is moving to missouri for an internship. missouri of all places. good luck to ya there matt. if any one messes with ya just tell them you are from NJ they will leave ya alone. thems is scared of us folk. lol.

so me him and panila went to fridays. more discussion about very grown up stuff such as anal beads, penises and of course getting ass rammed. yep these are my friends. lol.

then we mosied < is that spelled right? > over to sanctuary were we met bob for open mike night.

panila and matt decide that the candlelabra on the table then needed to be called a candlelabia. more choice moments that will unfortunatly be etched into my mind forever. lucky me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!