Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-07-03 - 12:49 p.m.

march 7th

i couldnt wait to get the hell out of work on friday. the day felt like it was never gunna fuckin end. too many poopie diapers. yeah i know..you want my life.

me deb robbie and kellyann decided to do a bit of a beach run. so off to pt pleasant we went!

well first to the supermarket to get a half a cantalope and some flowers for the goddess um...uh...something...the ocean woman..yeah...thats it. < debs thing she knows >

when we got to the beach it felt so nice to just see the ocean again. it bieng winter and all seeing it was really not an option unless you wanted to freeze to death. however today wasnt that bad weather wise.

as we are walking towards the water i hear a WATCH OUT FOR THE DEAD BIRD! from kellyann. lol yes folks i was just about to step on it.

seeing the waves and hearing the ocean was just what i needed. it always seems to calm me down.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!