Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-03-30 - 10:12 p.m.

thursday march 30

my god its been so long since i have written in this. i do miss it. i feel like there has just been so much going on lately. its crazyness completely. i fear sometimes i wont be able to get threw the day. every time my cell phone rings i want to cry. its all very dramatic i know but like i said EVERYDAY its something new. not always a good something new.
i feel right now like i am failing at almost everything mixed with the feeling that i am on top of the world.
why is it that when you feel good and that you can walk with your head held high you get hit with 10,000 "special" busses.
enough complaining. the update is i am the maid of honor in two weddings which is not easy. a toll on my wallet and my mind.
my sister is in a tough spot and i feel horrible that i cant help her.
my cousin ashley is moving out with her boyfriend and i am very worried about that.
but dont get me wrong life is good too. so many things planned. going to see lion king on broadway, going to see kathy griffin. lots of stuff planned.

well that is it for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!