Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

08-12-05 - 10:01 p.m.

aug 12 friday threw aug 14 sunday

these past few days have been very nice. i am up at kellyanns apartment while her and brian are away. i have been doing nothing but watching movies and reading. trying to start writing my "novel" lol.
in writing a novel i realize you must be able to write. i have a wonderful idea but i cant get the concept into a story. i thought maybe if i was in a place where i was alone and could really focus on it something would come. well i am on my 1000 draft and have only managed to get 4 paragraphs i dont completely dispise.
i also had a lot of time to just reflect on my life. i dont know how kellyann lived alone for so long. if i had all the time in the world to sit by myself and just think about life i would go mad. kinda happy my mom bugs me every 5 mins.
all in all i cant tell you when i have felt so relaxed however i am ready to join the world again. too much time alone is a very bad thing.

aug 20 saturday

today deb, me, kellyann, d, and nora went to the NY ren faire. i dont know why but something about it was wrong. it just didnt feel the same. maybe i am getting to old for it. i dont think that was really it. i think maybe it was because nora was there. yes its true i am still not over the whole dresdon dolls thing. as i get older i have come to realize that i want nothing to do with forgiving others.
but we are getting off topic. i felt kinda rushed along. i wanted to look at some venders and everyone just ran ahead of me so i had really no time to look at anything. they didnt have my wild rice soup in a bread bowl which made me very sad. we didnt really see any shows. it was just very odd. we had to wait 900 years for nora to buy a whole ren faire outfit which i was not happy about. maybe it was just not the right day for us to go. maybe deep down we were all in bad moods. i dont know. but on the upside we got in for free. thank you for that kellyann!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!