Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

08-11-05 - 10:27 p.m.

aug 11 thursday

i went to my first outing with the co workers. we went to the stress factory in new brunswick. i was the first one to arrive. everyone was running late. i felt so stupid standing there waiting for like an hour. part of me wondered if maybe it was all a joke and no one would be showing up at all.
finally they started to roll in and we all sat down and i felt like the odd man out. i didnt really talk to anyone just had my alabama slamma and the one chicken finger i had gotten a hold of. no one was nasty to me dont get me wrong. its just i dont really go out or talk all that much to my co workers so they really didnt have much to say to me and i them.
the comedian we saw was fuckin hysterical. angel salizar. i havent laughed so hard in my life.
i was totally planning on going home when they all said they were going to go to nova terra for a drink. so i said ok i will go. i ordered another alabama slamma and chit chatted. one by one they left and it was just me kristen and amy. we ordered another drink and then i was going to go home. well somehow i got talked into going to evelyns. we get there order another drink and by this time we are all drunk because we didnt have much to eat.
on the way back to our cars i suggested the grease trucks. we got our fat bitches and parked our asses right in the middle of all the trucks. thats when we saw angel salizar. we took pics with him. and he called our boss and left a message on her cell propositioning her for sex. it was quite funny.
the night was over waaaaaaaaaay too late. lol. didnt get home until 3. had to get to work at 8. holy shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!