Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12-30-04 - 9:40 a.m.

dec 30 thursday

[Sunny jabbers in baby talk]
Count Olaf: I'm sorry, I don't speak *monkey*.
~A series of unfortunate events

i finally got ashley to say yes to one of my invitations! a trip to the manville cinema to see lemmany snickets a series of unfortunate events! petrov was supposed to go with us too but he canceled that slimey bastard!
so i get to the cinema and i am looking for ashley. 5 mins go by. 10 mins go by. we are now late getting in. finally i see her in the line for overpriced soda and shit. i was like i didnt even see her get her ticket! did she get her ticket? does she think i am buying her ticket? should i get 2? hi yes i would like one ticket for a series of unfortunate events. thank you.
i go in and boom! i hit ashley upside the head. did you get your ticket? yes april god! well i mean way to wait for me. do you want a soda. i suppose i do. so soda and candy we purchased.
we got into the movie theater in time to see the last preview. ashley looks at me and says. what time does this movie end? ashley i dont know. well how long is the movie? ashley i dont know. a sigh came from her. in the middle of the movie i hear. hey april how much longer do you think this movie is going to be. ashley i dont know. now i am starting to get mad. i know why she is asking me! she needs to get HIS house and quick. HE already doesnt like that she is out wth me. he knows i am trying to break them up. its toward the end of the movie and ashley looks at me. DONT YOU DARE! ITS ALMOST OVER! JESUS CHRIST EVERY 10 MINS. WHAT TIME DO YOU THINK IT WILL END? SHUT UP ASHLEY AND WATCH THE FUCKIN MOVIE! she turned away real quick.
the movie ended and i thought it was good. count olaf reminded me of christophe! lol.
we got out and ashley ran to her car like the hounds of hell were at her feet. she barely said goodbye. i was going to ask her if she wnated to go to applebees but who had the chance? i really wanted to get a chance to talk to her about chris. oh well. hopefully i will have another opportunity

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!