Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-17-10 - 3:51 p.m.

october 17 sunday

The waves were dead; the tides were in their grave,
The Moon, their Mistress, had expired before;
The winds were wither'd in the stagnant air,
And the clouds perish'd; darkness had no need
Of aid from them--she was the Universe.
- Lord Byron (George Gordon Noel Byron), Darkness

you would think that one going on vacation would go to oh i dont know, sleep! no that is not the case in my family. 7 am the phone rings to wake me from my rest. I showered and dressed and made my way to meet aunt maryann and uncle bruno. instead of taking the bus which would leave us right at the epcot gates my relatives insisted on driving. so we parked in IMAGINATION 800 miles from the gate. ok fine. a-walking-we will go. we get in to epcot and make our way to norway. the best part about this breakfast and it being in norway was the waiters! oh holy moly! They were gorgeous blonde haired blue eyed pieces of yay! our waiter was johan who liked picking on us for bieng at the breakfast. you see our tables were divided into adults and then claudia and the kids and cailas friends family who met up with us. i was at the adult table for a change.
cousin bruno spent the whole time looking for jasmin who he will one day fuck like a madman. ok bruno A. she is an animated character. he says to me not today shes not. lol. christ. well he got to see jasmin and take a pic with her and my uncle bruno even got a tit shot of her with his digital camera. this is my family. we got pics with sleeping beauty, bell, mulan, and for some odd reason mary poppins. not too sure what she was doing there.
after breakfast and wishing that johan would have asked me to slip into the back with him, me and mom split from the group and went around epcot.
first we did the countries. looking in shops and stuff. ben called me while we were in japan. he asked me where i was so i told him japan. lol. he was like your where! it was great. i told him it was in epcot so we talked about getting together some time in the week.
ok so after the countries we hit the ride part of epcot which i realized sucks ass now! the changed the figment ride and i dont like it. they took kitchen cabaret away completely which tore me apart. so the rides left were pretty shitty. there was one ride which i knew would rock. mission space. did i get to go on? no. mom doesnt like the jolt you around rides. so i put on my its ok when it really was not face and we went on our way. around the countries we went again. this time we say aunt maryann and uncle bruno. mom said lets eat in italy tonite i am cheating. ok fine she will cheat and get sick. ugh. lol. so back to italy we went to make the reservations. around the countries we went again. then back on the rides.
now its 6 pm. i am getting tires of walking and a bit edgy for a cig. we were waiting outside of italys restaurant and mom starting singing zippity doo dah i was like ok woman if you dont stop i am going to rip out your voice box! she didnt like that too much.
dinner in italy was not great. not at all. the sauce was very salty and for me to say that it says something. the waiter was right off the boat so who could understand him. uncle bruno got to know what i picky eater i truly am and proceeded to mock me all night. its nice to have dinner with the family. lol
after dinner we saw taylor dane who was doing a concert. yeah hi i'm old. i took this oportunity to "go to the bathroom." i had a nice soothing cig and thought about how much of an adict i was.
after that came the epcot fireworks. oh how i love them! they do such an amazing show. the countries lit up and then the fireworks went off and music was playing. all i coudl think of was. it was good to be home.
after that it was time go leave the park. my feet were on fire. i wore the wrong shoes and man did i pay for it. i could barely walk. now i have to get on the fuckin tram to DOPEY then walk another 800 miles. bastards. nooooooo we couldnt take the fuckin bus. lol.
ah how i love this place!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!