Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-30-06 - 8:29 a.m.

june 30 wed

'Tis an old saying, the Devil lurks behind the cross. All is not gold that glitters. From the tail of the plough, Bamba was made King of Spain; and from his silks and riches was Rodrigo cast to be devoured by the snakes."

-Miguel de Cervantes, Don Quixote

like fuckin wacky water slide wasnt enough today was regular sprinkler day for the minature beasts of burden. i really do wish they would take this sprinkler day and shove it up thier asses. we ask the parents to bring the kid dressed for sprinkler. do they? WELL OF COURSE NOT! ok i'm alright.

anyway so after hell. i mean work. i went to best buy with D to try and get her a new TV. she cracks me up. i know nothing about TVs except WOW THAT ONE COMES WITH A BUILT IN DVD/VHS PLAYER! she is asking me questions i dont have the answers to it was quite amuzing.

after that we went to get some coffee and we chit chatted about all the shit going on.

june 1 thursday.

me and mom went to this restaurant called long horn for dinner. it was a good steak house but expensive. not too expensive but pricey for steak. lol lol. you going to kill me yet?

we actually had a nice discussion about my dad and how he could never fool me. like we were supposed to go to wildwood and i was asleep in the car when i was little. dad says to mom lets go to seaside instead she will never know the differance. as soon as we got on that boardwalk i knew it wasnt wildwood. lol. so parents really do spend most of your life trying to decieve you. lol.

we also talked about dads death. as per usual. i told her the one thing that still bothers me is, how did he know? he knew he was going to die the very moment he shewed us all out of the room. how did he know? maybe angels do come to tell you its your time. maybe uncle jimmy came down with his cigar and said hey asshole lets go. god awaits. who knows...its eerie though

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!