Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-06 - 5:34 p.m.

june 8 tuesday

"We can stay up late, swapping manly stories, and in the morning, I'm making waffles!"~ Donkey

SHREK

tonite i went with mom and aunt cathy to see shrek 2. again. aunt cathy got a kick out of it and it is even funnier the second time.

june 9 wed

tonite i spent another evening at debs. she is busy making dolls and stuff like that.

june 10 thurs

kellyann stopped by tonite for a bit and we talked.

after that panila stopped by at like 10 pm. he was bored and wanted a cig so i told him to come by. my aunt cathy was sitting in her car with her new found boyfriend making out. how fuckin foul is that? i mean come on now. this is my aunt making out in my driveway. look away look away!

june 11 friday

tonite was me, deb, and hills first meeting of the moo moo amigas! we talked about dieting strategies and what is right to say to someone and what is not. when we should but in to other peoples diets and when not. all in all it went well.

i was supposed to meet bob later on so i could say goodbye. again. but he took so long with dinner with some girl he decided to date now as he is leaving for iraq. cant understand that one. it was like 11:30 before i called him to tell him i was going to go to bed. i said my goodbye over the phone. not exactly how i wanted to do it but what can ya do?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!