Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-28-05 - 3:09 p.m.

may 28 friday

Certainty of death. Small chance of success. What are we waiting for?

GIMLI

what could be better i ask you then watching a 3 1/2 hour long movie with a good friend? me and kellyann got together and watched the lord of the rings the return of the king. now i must say its 10 times better when you can sit in your apartment and talk during the lord of the rings. me and kellyann came out with some really funny comments and laughed our way threw the movie. kellyann and i also made little ribbons for bob. kellyann made a pillow for him.

oh! and I april rucker, puffy painted! mine didnt come out as nice as kellyanns but i am not susie home maker. lol. it was actually alot of fun. < i did not in any way help with the pillow ;).

after the movie me and kellyann took a trip down memory lane. she was telling me how all the kids in her neighborhood would play together. all i remember about my childhood was i wasnt allowed to get dirty so that limited outside play. besides i didnt really have many kids on my block. lol. raritan is the town of geriatrics.

honestly i wish i had a better memory of my childhood. kellyann can remember the games she played with her little friends and i was like...um...uh...i beat up this kid once...um...yeah...and i got in school suspension, and detention, and grounded alot, bad progress reports. i really dont need to go on.

i left her apartment really late and on my way home i thought i was going to just pass out behind the wheel. but i kept it together and now it is time for bed!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!