Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-05 - 12:37 p.m.

may 7 friday

your semi evil, your quasi-evil, your the margarine of evil, your the diet coke of evil, just one calorie, not evil ehough.

~dr. evil

tonite me and D went to mugs. we were on our way in when my sister called. she was crying and saying that she wanted to come bck to NJ with just her and the baby. i told her to call mom and ask. i would love for them to be here.

we went inside and spent most of dinner talking about katie and how i would love nothing more than to have them here with me. to see the baby and katie every day would be awesome! i would make sure katie took care of herself and that persephone got all she could ever need! oh it would be great! but i dont know how my mom is going to feel about it.

after dinner we called kellyann and robbie and decided to see van helsing. amazing special effects. plot...sucked.

may 8 saturday

i went to felix with margarita. it was great to see her again! and her kids have gotten so big! i wanted to die. i remember when they were just little bobbins. how fast they grow.

me and margarita talked about everything that has happened in the last 2 years. we looked at each other pics and had some laughs.

later in the eveing me d and kellyann went to panilas house for a small get together. panila spent the whole evening calling jen because she wasnt there when she was supposed to be. its like he didnt care that his other friends were there. it was just all about jen. he didnt have a good time at all.

me d kellyann and rich sat there mst of the night and talked and watched some of chris's other friends play pool. chris came to us after he would call jen or make sure she wasnt on the computer. but what can you do?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!