Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-25-04 - 10:49 a.m.

april 25 sunday

remember youth as you pass by

as you was once, so once was i

as i am now, you soon will be

prepare to die and fallow me

~epitaph on a warlock grave

i met up with panila and petrov at the diner.

after that we had game for the first time in i cant even tell you how long. D walked in and it all just felt wierd. she really didnt talk to me. or look at me for that matter. she usually sits next to me but she didnt do that this time either...guess i made her pretty upset.

i kinda felt bad for josh too because not alot of us were really paying attention. i hope next game will be more focused.

april 26 monday

sick. sick. sick.

april 27 tuesday

deb and kellyann were supposed to go to dinner but kellyann had a huge project at work so me and deb went to rafferties. we had nice dinner and talked.

after that i called khan and asked him if he would meet me at felix. when we got there i told him i wasnt too happy with him. i said are we friends or what? and he said yes and we talked about calling each other more and i feel better. i dont like loosing friends. i thnk that i have invested alot of time and energy into things and i deserve better than to be left behind or forgotten.

april 28 wed

tonite i just hung out at debs and watched her make her dollies. i dont know why but i was massivly tired. so i wound up going home. D called me and we talked about club sleep and everything is cool.

april 29 thursday

tonite i saw carrot top with my mom. hes hysterical. i mean some of his jokes i was like was that supposed to be funny? lol. but all in all hes pretty funny. one ugly motherfucker but he took off his shirt to do a skit and man is he cut. if we just cut off the head he would be very doable. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!