Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-19-04 - 5:35 a.m.

april 19 monday

"its too bad, it stupid

too late, so wrong, so long

its too bad we had no time to rewind

lets walk, lets talk, lets talk

nickelback~

tonite i went over to panilas house and we watched kill bill. i tried to like it. i really did. but i didnt. i cant tell you why. but there was just something.

april 20 tuesday

tonite i went up to kellyanns apt and we chilled for a while.

april 21 wed

me and robbie went to felix on this fine evening. we were talkinga bout him moving in to his new place and other stuff.

april 22 thursday

me and mom went to see ella echanted. it was very cute. i dont think my mom liked it all that much though.

after that i met up with D at somerset diner. we talked about some rediculous things going on and laughed our asses off.

april 23 friday

tonite i went to Ds house and we watched chris rocks new HBO special. laughed our asses. some of the stuff he was saying was not so funny to the white person but they cant all be funny to everyone. like he was saying how he is not afraid of al quida but of al cracka. i mean its funny but not as funny as it is to a black person.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!