Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-14-04 - 9:22 a.m.

april 14 wed

"now they show you how detergants take out bloodstaines, a pretty violent image there. i think if you have a t shirt with blood staines all over it, maybe laundry isnt your biggest problem. maybe you should get rid of the body before you do the wash."

~jerry sienfeld

this morning i woke up to complete silence. no baby. no katie. no joey. it was very sad. i went to work feeling pretty glum

after work i went to debs and she made pasta. i couldnt eat much of it because my stomach has been feeling funny lately.

after that we went to starbucks and i got a grande mocha frappachino. those make me so happy. we had a nice conversation. we took a drive and then i made my way home.

i tried to call andrew tonite but there was no answer. what can ya do?

april 15 thursday

i took my mom out for dinner tonite. we went to rafferties. i took her out to say thank you for letting katie come back in to your life and bieng such a great mom. we had a nice talk. there were times were i thought i would never be able to talk to my mom. i still cant tell her everything no no no but its getting better.

after that i met up with D at the diner and we laughed and joked around. prtty cool night

april 16 friday

tonite i was completely tired. i went to the diner with ben for a bit then i talked to andrew. that my friends was my friday night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!