Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-17-04 - 9:43 a.m.

april 17 saturday

"I think we should take Iraq and Iran and combine them into one country and call it Irate. let all the pissed off people live in one place and get it over with."

Denis leary~

today me D and kellyann went to atlantic city. we had a fun drive down.

on the way to atlantic city i saw a viper. omg i almost wet myself. i LOVE vipers! they are the sleakest car ever! and the guys in it werent too bad looking said kellyann but my focus was on the car.

so we went to ceasars and D one a good amount of money. me and kellyann lost. i felt but kellyann should have known better not to get her hopes up. she told me she wanted to win at least 2 months worth of rent. i was like oh my goodness. its not good to go to AC and think you are going to win then you are definatly going to loose.

after we gambled we went on the boardwalk and had the grossest hotdogs ever. very foul. i got a post card of taj mahal to send to katie.

then we left and went to mastories. i think our waiter had a bit of an interest in our kellyann. lol.

i talked to andrew again this evening but it was short. he was tired and wanted nothing more than to go to bed. there is still no talk of us meeting or anything. but thats ok. no hurry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!