Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-04 - 1:12 a.m.

april 9 friday

a bank is where they lend you an

umbrella in fair weather and asks for it back when it begins to rain

~robert frost

i had to go to work today :(

that ment leaving my persephone behind. but before i went to work i got pics of grandma giving her a bath.

the work day whet pretty quick. i ran home, grabbed the baby and held her for hours.

later on in the evening matt calls me. he was home again from rochester. again without tellng anyone before he came home. he asked me to go out but i had the baby here and D and robbie coming by and he sounded pissy but you know what? tell me when your coming home. sheesh.

D and robbie finally came but persephone was sleeping. i was kinda hoping for her to be awake. but they didnt come until almost 10:30.

we went to the diner and chit chatted for a bit about how things were going and stuff like that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!