Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-04 - 8:49 p.m.

april 5 monday

The people who have crippled you

you want to see them burn

The gates of life have closed on you

and theres just no return

Your wishing that the hands of doom

could take your mind away

but you dont care if you dont see

again the light of day

BLACK SABBATH

tonite i hung out with petrov for a bit. that about concludes that. yay for mondays.

march 6 tuesday

I went with deborah tonite to new hope so she could show her dolls to the nice people at mystical times. if anyone would like the web addy to see the dolls < they are goddess dolls by the way all done very nicely > you may contact deborah at [email protected]

ok so anyway we went to new hope and the lady looked at the dolls but you coudnt tell wether or not she liked them which was upseting.

she did say however that they would put them in the new store that is opening up down the rd. good for you deb!

after we showed the dolls we had a very nice dinner at mothers. our waiter was flaming gay and seemed to enjoy talking to us. cheers to gay men. they realy are the greatests especially the ultra flamie ones.

so ok...they have sweet potatoe fries there and me not bieng a very adventurous eater was a little weirded out by that but all in all they werent too bad. not my first choice.

after dinner deb dropped me off and i went home.

at about 9 of the PM katie calls me. she joey and the baby are lost in virginia. ok. so i say stay on 95 north all the way to nj.

at around 2 AM time i get another call saying they are on the new jersey turnpike and need directions from there. i say up to guide them. finally i said do you see felix? park there i will come get you.

i brought them home. this is the first time katie has been home in like 3 years. i wake up my grandmother and joey brings in persephone, my niece. she has gotten so big!

my grandmother started to cry and the baby woke up and we got to hold and hug and kiss the baby. i was so very happy.

mom woke up and her an katie hugged and she saw her grand daughter for the first time. again i wanted to cry. my dream has finaly come true.

at about 4 in the morning we all went to bed after much kissing and hugging.

i am so excited to have my niece here. and katie too! i am so happy that they are fnally all back in our lives. thank you dad! i know this was you!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!