Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-21-03 - 11:59 a.m.

march 21 sunday

I am just a worthless liar.

I am just an imbecile.

I will only complicate you.

Trust in me and fall as well.

I will find a center in you.

I will chew it up and leave,

I will work to elevate you,

just enough to bring you down.

(Mother Mary won't you whisper,

something but what's past and done. 2x)

Why can't we not be sober?

I just want to start this over.

Why can't we sleep forever?

I just want to start this over.

~TOOL

i didnt do shit today and it is starting to make me angry. i mean i went to the diner with petrov but then i did nothing!

i mean i know that people are not themselves as of late and all that but cmon. we havent done anything fun in weeks i could even go about saying maybe months! not since the stress factory and really that is the only thing. fuckin pathetic. we used to go to clubs and bars and all that jazz. but now we just sit around. i am getting kinda sick of it to be honest.

i talked to deb a bit later and she is on the same pg. we started talking about some stuff that we could do and i felt a bit better.

we used to have such great adventures.

march 22 monday

after work today i went to felix with panila. it was just me and him and we sat there and talked for like 2 hours. it was nice. we had a lot to say and there was no wierd noises or truly nasty comments. yay!!!

march 23 tuesday

tonite i went to debs apartment and watched her make dolls. kellyann was supposed to join us but that panned out. so we ordered pizza and talked.

march 24 wed

tonite i went with robbie to look at an apartment. it was very cute! its a spanish style home and the 2 girls living there seem very nice. they ordered us pizza and we talked for a good hour. they had robbie already pretty much moving in. lol.

i believe robbie liked the place and i have a feeling he will say yes.

they have a cute little holly dog too that i was trying to take home with me!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!