Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-03 - 11:29 a.m.

march 3 wed

There are too many mediocre things in this world to deal with, love shouldn't have to be one of them.

FRANKIE "DREAMS FOR AN INSOMNIAC"

i went to debs after work tonite. me and her decided to watch some movies and just chill.

i finally wrote an e mail to that andrew guy who debs cousin gave me his e mail addy. deb helped me write it. i told him about myself and all that shit. i wonder if i will hear from him? my gut tells me no.

after that we watched dreams for an insomniac. very good movie. deb sat on her couch making her dolls. tomorrow she leaves for kansas which should be cool.

march 5 thursday

tonite i went to felix with khan, bob, and D. bob told us he may be sent to iraq. i really hope he doesnt. i'll be a nervous reck.

we had a lot of laughs.

march 6 friday

my mom dragged me to the mall after work today. last place i really wanted to go but i went. such a good person i am

after that i realized i had no one to hang out with so i took a drive. i wound up a little bit later on the diner with petrov.

great friday night eh?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!