Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-22-02 - 12:35 p.m.

feb 22 sunday

Anyone can escape into sleep, we are all geniuses when we dream, the butcher's the poet's equal there."

-E. M. Cioran, The Tempation to Exist

me, D and robbie met up at felix before game.

game was alright. we did asha and hon los wedding and all that but i was a little upset because people kept talking threw my service. < i was the priest!> lol.

i think beth was not happy with me because she was sitting in the spot i always sat in and i asked her to move. i just looked around and i didnt want to sit anywhere but my spot. i have grown to love my spot and us being parted like that was not cool. lol. but i knew she prolly wanted to sit by bryan. but she moved right? she could have told me no. oh well. lol. what can ya do?

feb 23 monday

after work today rich came over and fixed my lap top while we watched exit wounds.

feb 24 tuesday

after work i met up with panila and panera bread place. they have some really good food. we sat and bullshitted then sat in my car and talked some more.

a car parked next to me and i swore to god it was cindy who got out of the car. my heart lept into my throte and i noticed it wasnt her. thank god. i really dont know what i would do if i ever saw cindy again. or sarah.

feb 25 wed

me and deb went to joes crab shack. talked about life and how boring everything has become. we talked about what we should do this summer and all i kept thinking is...are we going to be as lame in the summer as we are now? like are friday nights still going to be dedicated to movie nights and saturdays we just rot in our rooms on our dreadful computers doing nothing but mentally masterbaiting all day. the worse part about that is, is that i cant for totally sure be like NO that is not the way this is going to be! sad isnt it?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!