Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-10-02 - 9:24 p.m.

feb 10 tuesday

well i did it! i finished harry potter and the order of the pheonix! good book. i just wanted to smack harry many many times. he thinks hes all high and mighty. well harry let me tell ya something if it wasnt for ron and hermionie you wouldnt have gotten as far as you have. ok i'm done now.

so after work i went and bought a new book. black sun rising. i have read it before and decided i wanted to read it again.

you know whats sad? all these books now are like 15 fuckin dollars. all because they are larger than normal paper backs. fuckers

feb 11

my aunt called me today and told me katie called her about an ant problem she is having at the apt. she said katie was hysterical. she said katie is just lonely. it ripped my heart out to hear such things. aunt cathy said katie wanted to call aunt maryann. i think for money for an exterminator or something. who knows. i just feel horrible.

me, deb, and kellyann went to the cracker barrel for dinner. it was nice. we had some coca cola cake and talked about the work places and so on. lots of fun

feb 12

me and mom saw barber shop 2 tonite. it was good. i laughed my ass off at some scenes. there were a few crude jokes that i thought my mother would get offended at but she laughed right along with me which was odd. i wanted to put my hands over her ears and say no! too dirty for you old woman! lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!