Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-30-01 - 12:22 a.m.

jan 30 friday

today was another day of horrid conflict. back and forth i went in my head. go. not go. go. not go. finally i started to ask people what they thught i should do. everyone basically d what you feel is right which really was not helpfull. lol. i finally decided that i wasnt going to go. it was them against me and i dont think so.

after work i went with kellyann and rich to Ds house where we watched george carlin and margret cho.

after that i called bob to see if they were all still with rob. he said they were just going to pay the bill and leave. so i wanted bob to tell rob happy b day but he handed rob the phone and rob told me how much he missed me and i was like ok well have a happy birthday and hung up as fast as possible. i know i made the right choice in not going. but..well...part of me really wished i went. whats done is done.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!