Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-20-01 - 8:07 a.m.

jan 20 tuesday

i worked 9:30 to 6:30 today. it sucked. having to stay a half an hour later really fuckin blows.

after work i went to debs and me, her, josh, christophe, and tommy went to rafferties. it was alot of fun.

jan 21 wed

me and deb took a drive tonite. talking and driving has to be one of the greatest things ever!

after that i met up with D at the somerset diner and we were having a discussion of if you spell cum C-U-M or C-O-M-E. lol. it was getting to be a very loud conversation and i think would have gotten more animated if we didnt remember we were in a public place. lol.

jan 22 thursday

tonite i went over to kellyanns apt to watch pirates of the carribean. before we watched that we were watching masters of the universe. the 80s movie about he man. lol. me and kellyann said from now on we are not going to say goodbye to one another but good journey as the people in the movie did. hey it gave us a laugh.

jan 23 friday

money is no good these days. i dont seem to have enough of it. i was very upset by this. my surcharge bill from when i lost my license for that one month never came in and this nasty lady called me at work to yell at me that i havent paid the bill. 79 dollars i owed thosefuckers. after that the dutch apple dinner theater called me and said that they dont except visa so now i have to send them a check. i made a mistake on my visa bill and sent them 25 dollars because all i could offord this month was the minimum payment but the minimum payment was 50 dolla not 25. so now i have late charges and every other fee they added on. fuckers. so yeah it was a pretty shitty day. not too mention debs b dayis coming up and now i dnt have enough money to get her what i wanted to for her birthday. i hate that shit.

after my mental breakdown i went to felix with robbie and D. i havent laughed so hard in such a long time. my spirits definatly lifted. thanks guys

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!