Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-19-01 - 4:35 p.m.

jan 19

after all the quizzes i thought i would write an entree.

it was my moms b day today so me and grandma took her to rafferties. my gift to her was a one night stay at the macintosh inn in lancaster and dinner at the dutch apple dinner theater where we will be seeing jesus christ super star. she loved it and i was very happy in deed!

after that i met up with panila, melissa, and deb at ruby tuesdays. we had alabama slammas and tall cake. who can ask for anything more. our waiter was adorable too. gay i think. but anyway, we had alot of laughs an it was a nice time. some times after dinners like these i think maybe one day we can all be a family again. but i know we wont be. not really. some people are to the left some of them to the right and on occasion these people will come together and we will laugh and joke and it will be like old times. but when you get back in your car and you look to your left and tat person is going one way and you look to your right and that person is going another you remember that this wont happen again for quite some time. it makes me sad. but my journey is always strait ahead between the left and the right. i guess in that way i am lucky. i still have everyone i have ever loved in my life. not many people can say that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!