Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-17-01 - 5:09 a.m.

jan 17 saturday

today at 2pm i was to drive to washington to go to a scrapbooking, stamp-y thing at claudia and brunos. a demo if you will.

well i get there and the first thing that was said to me when she opened the door was..oh..its only you. not so good of a start.

there are quite a few women in the house and we are going to make calendars. 3 hours of this shit goes by, this one lady is helping me. claudia is talking to the people who are good and have done this shit before leaving me high and dry. finally i was like i'm going home. i didnt finish the calander. fuck her. i was like 3 hours is quite enough of this.

later on in the evening me deb and josh went to qxt. there was something a little off about the people of club this evening. they all seemed the murderers...or child molestor. just icky people.

oh! guess who we saw at the club? doug. jens boyfriend. but..no jen! whats going on there i ask you!i mean i could be wrong. maybe it wasnt doug...but i am 99.9 percent sure that it was him. he was there with this blond girl who was hanging over him all night. but again i ask where was jen? odd.

they started playing fun music finally when we were about to get going so we stayed for i would say another 54 mins and got to really dance. that was fun.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!