Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-16-01 - 5:05 p.m.

jan 16 friday

i was sent home from work early today. i dont know why but every time they are nice to me i flip out. am i going to get fired? are they trying to make me quit? what the hell is going on. bottom line is, is that there werent many kids and since they never ask me to go home early they finally asked me. i am suchs a twit these days!

me and kellyann went to Ds house and watched chris rock do stand up. omg laughed my ass off. he went on this rant about how people are like tu pac and biggie were assasinated. hes like jfk was assisinated, malcom x was assissanted martin king jr was assissinated these 2 niggas were SHOT! hes like you never gunna go into your grandmas house and she be like this is a pic of the pope, jfk, and pac. lol. i was laughing my ass off.

we got home rather late and just as i arrived home petrov called me. he finally got back home from hong kong. so me and him went to felix. he didnt tell me much about hong kong but he showed me all the kickin DVDs he got. tons of them for like 2 bucks each. and did he think to get me any? NOOOO. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!