Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-28-08 - 11:30 a.m.

aug 28

tonite i went to felix with panila. just panila! yay!!!

aug 29

oh yeah its friday. 3 day weekend. oh yeah.

after work today i went to debs circle at her house. she was hosting...wait...dont tell me...no..yes! llamas! at least i hope thats what it was. anyhow. it was really very nice. the more i go to circle the more i really do like it. i think its more the ladies than the actual religion however. but the religion is really very lovely. deb had us right letters to ourselves. advice and stuff. and then we read them outloud. its amazing taht no matter how old or young some of us were there were always some things everyone said.

deb really does lead a nice ritual. she puts alot of time and thought in to it.

i did feel bad because i really wasnt at my best. i dont know what possessed me to talk in the middle of when people were writing the notes to one another. that is not like me. and then i was just childish when deb was like april shhh. i come back with "i didnt know this was quiet time" smacks self upside the head. OF COURSE I KNEW IT WAS QUIET TIME. christ.

everyone there and everything was great. these are women. strong women. women who have been threw the worse and come right back on top. i wish i could more like that.

deb you do a really great ritual.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!