Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-26-08 - 12:30 p.m.

aug 26

after work i went to IHOP with mom grandma and grandpa for grandmas b day. it was alright. nothing exciting. except grandma knows the whole IHOP staff and continues to tell me that i am not nice to them because i wont look them in the eye when i order my food. i was like am i getting a chicken sandwich or am i falling in love?

after dinner kellyann came by and she got crayons and a drawing pad. we watched sabrina and popped pop corn and drew in the drawing pad. kellyann drew a monkey and a nice little house. i drew my ideal man and the power puff girls. lol.

aug 27

this morning i called visa and talked to an indian man named earnest i could barely fuckin understand. they shouldnt hire people with accents IN A CALL CENTER! all i wanted was a new pin number and i was told that the lady before who froze my account also put it down as stolen and they need to send me a new card. i never told the lady my card was stolen. ugh they are such morons.

at lunch i went to debs house to make sure she was alright. she wasnt feeling well.

when i got home from work and bruno asked me to go with him claudia and john to see type o negative. i was like cool! but somewhere in the back of my mind i dont really believe that he is going to order me that ticket. i dont know why. jsut a feeling.

after that i went to sunset diner with robbie. very happy. we talked about the whole doing things thing and i got a new perspective on shit and that is always good.

when i got home i started to look at coffee houses and shit and i found a few that look good but they are all so far away. looks like we are going to take some field trips to places now. its ok. i love to drive anyway.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!