Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-21-08 - 11:20 a.m.

aug 21

seven deadly sins, seven ways to win, seven holy paths hell and your trip begins seven bloodied hopes seven eye of burning fire. seven your desire.

IRON MAIDEN

tonite i went over to panilas house and we watched ... SEVEN! i love that movie.

petrov was there too. lots of farting noises coming from the boys. you know how much i love that.

aug 22

tonite i went to dinner with hill. we went to the office. me and hill always go there. we talked for awhile about how boys are shitty and how life throws you awfull curve balls. it was nice.

afterwards i was just so tired from hell i call work that i went home and watched get a clue. yes folks i taped it. deb, d, and kellyann you know you have to come by and watch it! TO BUG!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!