Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-20-08 - 11:59 a.m.

aug 20

i was rudely interepted from my sitting on my ass with a can of sprite in front of my computer because its my day off time to take ashley to her "appointment".

so i pick the kid up and take her over to get her head shrunk. i sit in the waiting room with my stephen king novel. < never bring a stephen king novel to a shrinks office people look at you funny >

when she was done we went for some grindage at fridays. for some reason ashley was afraid of our very kind eyed, shaved head x con of a waiter. she thinks omg scary i think omg hes pretty hot. lol.

we ate and talked about the family and ashley then hits me with this bomb shell "well april i really dont listen to rock/metal anymore...i listen to rap." what????? what????? how can this be? i was horrified

after that i went back home and looked at stuff on the internet i can not offord to by.

i then head over to debs house and we took a walk around her complex. not exactly what i wanted to do because i was going for a trend of slothfullnes that deb just ruined. jk deb!

actaully its a lot of fun to walk in her complex. its very quiet and me and deb talk and its nice.

after that we ran to hillsboro diner. < so much for exercise eh? order me a sprite and nine thousand bean borritos > lol really i just had a bagel but whatever.

i dont wanna go back to work tomorrow! i think one of you reading this should do it for me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!