Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-26-06 - 1:43 p.m.

june 26

today we celebrated panilas 24 b day at applebees. congrats on now bieng part of the old hag party.

after work i picked up petrov and we made our way to applebees. poor panila wound up working till almost..what? 8:30 i believe? it sucked. so he was late to his own gathering.

but while he was gone i had called khan to see if he was coming. khan calls me back and right in front of bob asks me if bob can come. now i know that panila and bob hardly speek and there are issues there so i had to make the executive dicision of no he cant come. which made me feel like shit. i felt like i was put in a very horrid situation. if khan had half a brain he would have went some where else to tell me wether or not he was coming to the party. not talk about right infront of bob so bob can hear first hand that i said no. it turns out later that panila wouldnt have mind him bieng there if i had said yes but would have prefered not. so again, i was put in an icky situation because people dont think before they do.

it was also to my great surprise taht we had panila to ourselves...thats it. no jen. i thought she would be there. it was so nice to just be us. it happens so very few and far between.

it was a good time. melissa, debs sis, is a pistal and her and her friend paulmary i think his name is. were just throwin the weirdest conversations out there.

of course i had an alabama slamma and some fries and i beat up on petrov. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!