Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-23-05 - 11:25 a.m.

may 23

its the day after my birthday. i woke up wrong. everything in my body ached. i felt so wierd. very tired too.

work didnt go well. couldnt get myself to stay awake. so i fell asleep twice.

finally i asked to go home early. they said i could. do you think i went to sleep? NOOOOOOOOO i watched TV. but i did feel better.

at the hour of 7:30 kellyann came over to pick my ass up to go to fridays to spend my b day with my friends.

deb, robbie, kellyann, D, paul, bryan, beth, rich p, panila, khan, john minus were there.

there was a 45 min wait even though i made a call ahead. the hostess was a bitch to two of my friends. she is always though. she really should be fired

finally we got a table. kellyann made a toast in honor of my b day. everyone raised there glasses. it was nice. although it brought attention to the fact it was my b day. lol

bryan and beth gave me a bottle of bicardi limon. i dont really drink bicardi but it was a good thought. deb robbie josh melissa and khan got me a certificate to pc richards for a new stereo. kellyann got me a trip to washington DC. D and Deb are going to go too! panila got me the black cauldron which rocked! minus got me a doll of ozzy! that kicked ass. D got me tickets to see iron maiden!!!!!!

all i could think was that these guys were too much. they spent too much money. but damn do i ahve the bestest friends anyone could ever ask for!

robbie made the balloon man make me a "crown" it was a monstrocity made out of balloons. so of course everyone got out their cameras and took pics.

then the wait staff had to go and sing to me. they were so loud. but the guy messed up my age and i turned 21 again instead of 24 so that made it a bit more bearable.

after dinner we went bowling! the girls creamed the boys! woohoo!!!

it was the bestest birthday i have ever had.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!