Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-22-05 - 11:45 a.m.

may 22

happy b day to me. happy b day to me. i'm older than diiiiiiiiiiiirt. happy b day to me.

today i made ice cream cones with the kids. i cut out the cone in brown construction paper. then the ice cream in white construction paper. they glued them together then i put glue on the ice cream and they glued on sprinkles. came out looking pretty kickin.

i had thought everyone had forgotten about my b day and then would have been fine for me. but my co workers remembered and as i am rocking audrey and myself to sleep i hear a loud happy b day to you. i'm like oh no. so they sang and gave me a cake and a card. it was nice but not needed.

later on kellyann came because her and D and deb were going to go to lunch with me. she came in with balloons for me! one said happy 30th b day on it. lol.

so i went to the hillsboro diner with d deb and kellyann. couldnt eat a fuckin thing though. i was so full from the cake.

after work me mom and grandma went to rafferties. my mom got me a beautiful and very unique looking cross. and a very shiney diamond bracelet and some cash. lol. my grandma got me a sterling silver ring with an angel in the center and some cash! woo woo!!!

dinner was nice. but grandma kept bringing up marriage. she said ashley said that ashley will most likely be walking down the isle before me. i was like thats it. i am goign to her house and beating the living hell out of her. but alas i remembered that she has enough problems and i should not kill her.

after that mom gave me the scrap books of me she made. mostly baby pics. very cute.

so i called up kellyann and i went to her house to show her the books. then we went to applebees for a little drink. she had 3 glasses of wine. lol. but i have a mucho blue skies.

it really was a very nice day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!